Our team

Dasym is built on the strength of our team, made up of devoted professionals, critical thinkers and curious minds. Rooted in the multidisciplinarity of our specializations, we all strongly believe that diverse perspectives ensure a balanced approach to achieving the best possible results for our clients. If you’re curious to learn more about our backgrounds, we invite you to take a look at our LinkedIn pages.
Nadine Gerritsen
Fund Relations Manager
Yentl Blom
Co-Chief Investment Officer
Jeanne Spronck
Investment Specialist
Keanu Tan
Portfolio Manager Alternatives
Seb de Feiter
Portfolio Manager
Erik van der Steen
Business Support Manager
Yvette IJsbrandy
HR Project Manager
Gijs Heuvingh
Chief Financial Officer
Lotmar Zeehuisen
HR Generalist
Peter van Rooyen
Co-Chief Investment Officer
Julie-Ann Maas
Junior Management Assistant
Douglas Soeparman
Insula van Liere
Compliance Officer
Yvo Feenstra
Laura van der Ham
Head of Research
Allard Tip
Company Administrator
Alexander van Wijnen
Investment Strategist
Rosieta Algoo-Jagai
Dirk Koomen
Junior Analyst
Amy Lübbert
Junior Management Assistant
Stephanie Keuzenkamp
Company Administrator
Eline Kalff-Stapel
Daniel Lanting
Investment Researcher
Paul Gerrits
Legal Counsel